42с1 Bol'shoy bul'var, Skolkovo Innovation Centre, Mozhajskij region, Moscow, 143026
Home \ Team


Maryutina Tatiana, Professor (Doctor of Science)
Project manager
  • Head of the concentration laboratory at the Vernadsky Institute of Geochemistry and Analytical Chemistry of Russian Academy of Sciences
  • Member of the Scientific Council for Analytical Chemistry of the Russian Academy of Sciences
  • Co-Chairman of the Commission for the Analysis of Petroleum and Petroleum Products of the Scientific Council of the Russian Academy of Sciences
  • Titular member of the Department of Analytical Chemistry IUPAC
  • Head of International Projects IUPAC and INTAC
  • Head of a number of projects (Ministry of Industry and Trade of Russia, Ministry of Education and Science of the Russian Federation, Russian Foundation for Basic Research, Programs of the RAS Engineering Center MIPT, PJSC Gazprom Neft, PJSC Rosneft, PJSC Tatneft)
  • Founder of LLC PSRC
  • Author of more than 100 scientific publications
Musin Sergey, Professor (Doctor of Science)
  • Developed and designed various equipment for the Ministry of Defense of Russia
  • Author of more than 150 scientific publications and one patent
Musina Natalya, PhD in Chemistry
  • Experience in the oil and gas industry for more than 10 years
  • Highly qualified specialist in the field of wave technologies
  • The developer of the additives for motor fuels and the composition of catalysts for various refining processes
Ian Sutherland, Professor
  • Head of work on the development of new devices and their promotion to the market
  • The creator of semi-industrial plants for extraction of various elements from natural raw materials
  • Author of more than 80 scientific publications
  • Previously, the director of the Brienel Institute for Bioengineering
Petroleum Studies and Research Centre

Research and development 

42с1 Bol'shoy bul'var, Skolkovo Innovation Centre, Mozhajskij region, Moscow, 143026